Teams

    Advocacy Committee
    Team Leader

    Pascal Benyamini
    Drinker Biddle & Reath
    1800 Century Park East Ste. 1500
    Los Angeles , CA 90067


    e-mail: Pascal.Benyamini@dbr.com
    Team Member

    Ben Belzer
    TCI Precision Metals
    240 East Rosecrans Avenue
    Gardena , CA 90248-1942
    310.323.5613
    310.323.1255
    e-mail: bbelzer@tciprecision.com
    Team Member

    Darin Martinez
    ATR Sales, Inc.
    110 E Garry Ave
    Santa Ana , CA 92707-4201
    714.432.8411
    800.988.9896
    e-mail: darin@atra-flex.com
    Team Member

    Mark Osterstock
    Q-Mark Manufacturing, Inc.
    30051 Comercio
    Rancho Santa Margarita , CA 92688-2106
    949.457.1913
    949.457.9277
    e-mail: mosterstock@cmms.com

     

     

    Training & Education Committee
    Team Leader

    Milton Thomas
    Wire Cut Company, Inc.
    6750 Caballero Boulevard
    Buena Park , CA 90620-1134
    714.994.1170
    714.994.4913
    e-mail: mthomas@wirecut-co.com
    Team Member

    Mike Bastian
    Accurate Steel Treating
    10008 Miller Way,
    South Gate , CA 90280


    e-mail: Mike@accuratesteeltreating.com
    Team Member

    Paul Sapra
    Upland Fab, Inc.
    1445 Brooks Street Unit L
    Ontario , CA 91762-3665
    909.986.6565
    909.986.0495
    e-mail: psapra@uplandfab.com

     

     

    Marketing & Membership Committee
    Team Leader

    Jonathan Dochterman
    Precision Manufacturing Insurance Services
    908 S. Village Oaks DR Ste. 250
    Covina , CA 91724


    e-mail: jonathan@pmiservices.com
    Team Member

    Mike Bastian
    Accurate Steel Treating
    10008 Miller Way,
    South Gate , CA 90280


    e-mail: Mike@accuratesteeltreating.com

     

     

    Golf Committee
    Team Leader

    Darin Martinez
    ATR Sales, Inc.
    110 E Garry Ave
    Santa Ana , CA 92707-4201
    714.432.8411
    800.988.9896
    e-mail: darin@atra-flex.com
    Team Member

    Ben Belzer
    TCI Precision Metals
    240 East Rosecrans Avenue
    Gardena , CA 90248-1942
    310.323.5613
    310.323.1255
    e-mail: bbelzer@tciprecision.com
    Team Member

    Mark Osterstock
    Q-Mark Manufacturing, Inc.
    30051 Comercio
    Rancho Santa Margarita , CA 92688-2106
    949.457.1913
    949.457.9277
    e-mail: mosterstock@cmms.com
    Team Member

    Paul Sapra
    Upland Fab, Inc.
    1445 Brooks Street Unit L
    Ontario , CA 91762-3665
    909.986.6565
    909.986.0495
    e-mail: psapra@uplandfab.com

     

     

    Member Value Committee
    Team Leader

    Abram Wagner
    Gosiger
    6400 Gateway Drive Cypress CA 90630
    Cypress , CA 90630


    e-mail: Abram.Wagner@gosiger.com
    Team Member
    Heather Lee-O Connell
    Schaffer Grinding Company, Inc.
    848 S Maple Ave
    Montebello , CA 90640-5487
    323.724.4476
    323.724.2635
    e-mail: heather@schaergrinding.com

     

     

    MFG of the Year Committee
    Team Leader

    Kathy Peck
    Bergsen Metals
    12241 Florence Ave
    Santa Fe Springs , CA 90670-3805
    562.236.9787
    562.236.9008
    e-mail: kathyp@bergsen.com
    Team Member

    Pascal Benyamini
    Drinker Biddle & Reath
    1800 Century Park East Ste. 1500
    Los Angeles , CA 90067


    e-mail: Pascal.Benyamini@dbr.com