Board of Directors

    President

    Lee Norton
    Edward Jones
    e-mail: lee.norton@edwardjones.com

    Vice President / Treasurer

    Brian Grigson
    Axxis Corporation
    e-mail: bgrigson@axxiscorp.us

    Secretary

    Kathy Peck
    Bergsen Metals
    e-mail: kathyp@bergsen.com

    Past President / Nominating

    Ben Belzer
    TCI Precision Metals
    e-mail: bbelzer@tciprecision.com

    NTMA Trustee

    Paul Sapra
    Upland Fab, Inc.
    e-mail: psapra@uplandfab.com

    Board Member

    Pascal Benyamini
    Drinker Biddle & Reath
    e-mail: Pascal.Benyamini@dbr.com

    Board Member

    Jonathan Dochterman
    Precision Manufacturing Insurance Services
    e-mail: jonathan@pmiservices.com

    Board Member
    Heather Lee-O Connell
    Schaffer Grinding Company, Inc.
    e-mail: heather@schaergrinding.com

    Board Member

    Tim LeFevre
    Trepanning Specialties, Inc.
    e-mail: trepanspec@yahoo.com

    Board Member

    Darin Martinez
    ATR Sales, Inc.
    e-mail: darin@atra-flex.com

    Board Member

    Mark Osterstock
    Q-Mark Manufacturing, Inc.
    e-mail: mosterstock@cmms.com

    Board Member

    Milton Thomas
    Wire Cut Company, Inc.
    e-mail: mthomas@wirecut-co.com

    Board Member

    Abram Wagner
    Gosiger
    e-mail: Abram.Wagner@gosiger.com